About Us

 

Who We Are

NFisher Nicola Fisher

Lead School Family Worker
01707 387702
07957 361227 (Mobile)
nfisher@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
SCafferty Sarah Cafferty

School Family Worker
07535 704255
scafferty@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
 Sarah supports the following schools:
Harwood Hill, Holy Family, Homerswood, Knightsfield, Monks Walk, Oaklands, Rowans, St. John’s Digwell, St. Michael’s Woolmer Green
KOConnell Kelly O’Connell

School Family Worker
07984 578408
ko’connell@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Kelly supports the following schools:
Ludwick, Panshanger, Sir Frederic Osborn, Springmead, Watchlytes, Holwell
HChiswick Hannah Chiswick

School Family Worker
07432 364475
hchiswick@stanborugh.herts.sch.uk
Hannah supports the following schools:
Creswick Primary School
COFlaherty Caroline O’Flaherty

School Family Worker
07957 361266
co’flaherty@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Caroline supports the following schools:
Peartree Primary School
CBodrozic Cheryl Bodrozic

School Family Worker
07535 704247
cbodrozic@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Cheryl supports the following schools: 

Applecroft, Commonswood (Sian Mills), Lakeside, Our Lady, St John’s Lemsford, Stanborough, Swallowdell (Sian Mills), Templewood, Tenterfield, Welwyn St Mary’s